Shop
Customer Reviews
CAROLYN KAY'S FLOWERS
Local Chickasha, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

This was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have ordered through yall many times and have always received great products and service. Yall help me keep the ladies in my life happy!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter sent a picture of the floral arrangement she received and they looked just like what I had ordered! Great small town customer service!! I'll use again! Thx
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered for delivery on 8/16 were delivered on 8/9. Carolyn Kay's redelivered a much nicer arrangement at no cost. I appreciate their making things right. Their flowers are awesome! Will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered the Magenta Sunset Urn for my aunt's funeral. Flowers were lovely and fresh. Delivery was on time with absolutely no problems. Very satisfied customer.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This florist is amazing!! I order a potted plant for a funeral and they had it over to the funeral home in less than 20 minutes! Amazing. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service we received from Carolyn Kay's Flowers was an answer to a desperate need of getting flowers to my family members services while we traveled from the West coast to get to the services. They were very beautiful and were delivered to the viewing as promised. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

We live in Idaho and are really happy to be able to order fresh flowers right there in Chicasha. Thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful, lively and timely as always. Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were gorgeous. Thank you
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered early in the a.m. and was beautiful!!
Date: Sep 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

user friendly website prompt fulfillment and delivery i would recommend carolyn kay's flowers to others
Date: Sep 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

website was user friendly order was filled and delivered promptly would recommend carolyn kay's flowers to others
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Petfect!!! Will do more business with you in the future...thanks for delivering beautiful flowers literally the day after I ordered them online, impressive!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fast delivery and flowers matched picture on web.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great place to order flowers
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

You guys did an outstanding job! The flower arrangement was excellent! I appreciate it and will use you again!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

You guys did an outstanding job! The flower arrangement was excellent! I appreciate it and will use you again!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

You guys did an outstanding job! The flower arrangement was excellent! I appreciate it and will use you again!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great Mother's Day gift!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The shopping experience was good; however, the flower arrangement was amazing. My mom commented on it repeatedly and was impressed. I have used Carolyn Kay's now for a few years and have always been very pleased with the results and value. I highly recommend them for your flower shopping needs.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered my dad a bouquet for his birthday. After I had placed I had to call to make sure they got it they informed me they didn't have the vase I irdered but it didn't matter I just wanted to give my dad something. It's funny cause after I ordered I realized I was a month early on birthday but it made him happy so that's all that matters.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The family of Mr. Marvin Coker loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful. That made them happy so that makes me happy. Good Job
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Perfect arrangement and delivered on time. Would definitely recommend to family or friends.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. I and family were well pleased.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers we ordered for a relative's funeral were above and beyond what we expected. Thank you so much - they were beautiful!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I appreciate you guys getting my order to a grieving friend and her family. I did not hear of any trouble getting them delivered.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangement arrived in a timely manner, and it looked exactly like the picture online--beautiful!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangement arrived in a timely manner, and it looked exactly like the picture online--beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Customer service and short notice delivery is great. My favorite flower shop!!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very happy with the flowers!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great customer service. I was notified when flowers arrived at the funeral home, and they were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were delivered on time and without incident. Arrangement was as described on the website. The recipient was pleased. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were even more beautiful in person that the picture. Means a lot to know what you see is not only what you get but you may get even better...instead of worse. :)
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers arranged as I described. Definitely would recommend Carolyn Kay's FLowers.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ease of order, beautiful plant delivered timely. Would certainly use this florist again. Five star service!!
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fast service and great selection
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always the flowers we ordered were fresh and well-arranged not to mention delivered on time. Thanks...
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the "Blooming Azalea Plant" from the website. My Mother loves it! Thank you Carolyn Kay's Flowers.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Couldn't get the exact delivery time but we made another and it worked. Also did have all the purple flowers for the arrangement and had to substitute some yellow. only reason for the 4 star and not 5. she was extremely happy with it so all is good. her birthday is next month and I will sure order again
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

These were for the funeral of my husband's grandmother. We are in Ohio and unfortunately I was unable to attend. It's always difficult ordering things online because you're not able to tell what the final result will be but my husband was there and said the arrangement was beautiful and that Carolyn's did a great job. Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The delivery worked out great and the flowers looked even better than I anticipated. Also my wife really liked them and they stayed looking great for a while. Thanks
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

We loved the flowers we ordered. They were a thank you for my mom and she LOVED them! She said you could tell the quality of the flowers was a lot better than most places. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Just received a gorgeous fall arrangement from friends. Made a bad week much better. Beautiful roses. Smells wonderful.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered online from out of state with no problems. The flowers were for a funeral, and I am told that the arrangement was beautiful. Would absolutely use Carolyn Kay's again.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

My mom was very excited about her edible basket and your folks followed our requests exactly. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers for my mother's funeral were just perfect. They met my expectations and then some. The people I spoke with were also so nice over the phone. I felt they really wanted to please both me and my mom, which was very comforting. My cousin from Lawton used to work for a florist and she said that flowers from Carolyn Kay's were by far the nicest ones at the funeral in terms of quality. I am most grateful and would recommend Carolyn Kay's highly.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers and service were great
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

very nice. thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent and quick!
Date: Aug 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love her arrangements and they always do a great job! My favorite florist in Chickasha.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering was very easy, however, got a delivery confirmation on tues, 5,22,2012. The funeral was on mon. not sure it got delivered in time???? thanks
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

the arrangment was very pretty.The best one at the service. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Your flowers stayed nice for a lot longer than I had anticipated, which is very good! Jan Dowlearn loved them and it made me happy to know that your store did its part in bringing her happiness. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was dark when I woke. This is a ray of sunishne.
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Hey, that post lveaes me feeling foolish. Kudos to you!
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordereed a basket of flowers. They were beautiful and delivered the same day. I live in MT and will use this service again.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful and dependable!
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

I didn't get to see the flowers in person but the receiver was extremely pleased!
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was late in ordering this flower arrangement and you made me look good. Thank you for your professional assistance.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

She did the flowers for my daughter's wedding and they were just beautiful. She was extremely helpful, prices are very competitive and her flowers are the freshest and most beautiful of any place in the surrounding area. I always try to send flowers from Carolyn Kay;s because I know they will be perfect. Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent these flowers to my mother on her birthday. She told me they were the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen!! Thanks so much!! Gary
Date: Sep 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

I've been sent a lot of flowers but the BEST ones always come from your shop!
Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Carolyn has done arrangements for me for years and they are always top of the line best flowers, full, great price and service. I would use her anytime. Try her you will not be disappointed. Thank you Carolyn.
Date: Jun 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

thank you very much! even though i didnt see them, the reciver loved them. I would have to say that if i ever need flowers again, I will know where to go :D thank you
Date: May 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangment looked very close to the one I based my purchase on. The colors and flowers were almost perfecty matched to the photo online. I love the fact that she gives you the option of the same arrangment in a small and large style so its easier to get what you want without going over my budget. Everyone thougth they were very pretty. The only thing they could have done to make it better for me is if they had been able to place a leaf or plant or petals, insead of glass beads, in the bottom of the vase, but it was still beautiful. It looked very fresh 5 or 6 days after it was delivered. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to send flowers in that area. This arrangement was very up to date and not ordinary! I was very happy and would recommend Carolyn Kays!
Date: Feb 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Carolyn's arrangments are beautiful. She does beautiful work. When you walk into her shop she is so pleasant to her customer's. She alway's has a smile on her face when I go in her shop. Her shop is so clean and nice and smells good. Her flowers are fresh and plants are. Thank you Carolyn for serving me and her business at Chickasha New Holland. May God Bless you always.
Date: Mar 27, 2006
Name:

State/Province: OK

She did a wedding for my daughter the best flowers I have ever seen, Highly Recomend Best in the City.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chickasha, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CAROLYN KAY'S FLOWERS
609 West Grand Ave
Chickasha, OK. 73018
Local: (405) 224-3232

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase